Höh

Jag känner mig glad. Eller något.
Kanske inte. Jag blir lätt irriterad, kanske för att det är matteprov snart. Då brukar jag vara lättirriterad, det vet John mycket om.
Läste just en väldigt rolig del i The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.
Nej, jag har inte läst klart den än. Det tar lite längre tid att läsa engelska böcker än svenska.
Appropå svenska böcker. Utvald eller Chosen av P.C & Kirstin Cast har kommit ut! Blir att läsa den så fort jag har tid :D
Jag har en 'sak' för vampyrböcker och filmer. Vampyrer är så facinerande. Så häftiga. Och nej, jag blev inget besatt vampyr-fan pga Twilight, mitt beroende har existerat länge! Väldigt länge. Vampyrer<3
Oj, här går man off-topic. Kanske borde visa texten från The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Jag kanske borde skriva att detta handlar om en vals första tankar när den hamnar i atmosfären på planeten Magrathea. Den faller alltså ner. höh

"Ah...! What's happening? it thought.
Er, excuse me, who am I?
Hello?
Why am I here? What's my purpose in life?
What do I mean by who am I?
Calm down, get a grip now...oh! this is an interesting sensation, what is it? It's a sort of...yawning, tingling sensation in my...my...well I suppose I'd better start finding names for things if I want to make any headway in what for the sake of what I shall call the world, so let's call it my stomach.
Good. Ooooh, it's getting quite strong. And hey, what about this whistling roaring sound going past what i'm suddenly going to call my head? Perhaps I can call that...wind? Is that a good name? It'll do...perhaps I can find a better name for it later when I've found out what it's for.
It must be something very important because there certainly seems to be a hell lot of it. Hey! What's this thing? This...let's call it a tail - yeah tail. Hey! I can really trash it about pretty good can't I? Wow! Wow!
That feels great! Doesn't seem to achieve very much but I'll probably found it what it's for later on. Now - have I built up any coherent pictures of things yet?
No.
Never mind, hey, this is really exciting, so much to found out about, so much to look forward to, I'm quite dizzy with anticipation...
Or is it the wind?
There really is a lot of it isn't there?
And wow! Hey! What's this thing suddenly coming towards me very fast? Very very fast. So big and flat and
round, it needs a big wide name sounding name like...ow...ound...round...ground!
That's it! That's a good name - ground! I wonder if it will be friends with me?

And the rest, after a sudden wet thud, was silence."


Väldigt mycket att skriva. o.o
Jag fick ont i nacken D:
Jaja, anywaaaays. Jag har tråkigt och min kära kusin skriver till mig nu :-)
Fast hon skulle logga. *suck*
Hm, jag borde göra mer matte. Men det är tråkigt och jag ska snart prata med John i telefon :3
hihi<3

Over and out! buh bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0