Yah 8)

Jag tycker om att läsa min egna blogg, för då blir jag påmind om alla dagar som gått och händelserna C:
Typ som att få de uppspelade i huvudet igen 8)

Breathe you in - Thousand Foot Krutch <3333333

Lolle, jag och John ska prata i skype sen och så ska jag och Lolle kolla hur man sminkar sig på ytube :D
It will be fuhun!
Huhu


"According to you I'm stupid, I'm useless
I can't do anything right
According to you I'm difficult, hard to please
Forever changing my mind

I'm a mess in a dress, can't show up on time
Even if it would save my life
Accordning to you

But according to him I'm funny, incredible
He can't get me out of his head
According to him I'm funny, irresistable
Everything he ever wanted"

Accordning to you - Orianthi

Mjaaa. Hejdå, igen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0