Falling down, falling to hell.

Är det bara jag eller är texten på min blogg asliten? Får ryck :c

"You are my one true love
You are the voice that is so sweet
In everything I do, you bring the best out of me
You are my wings to fly
You are the wind beneath them
I miss you every night, when I close my eyes
You put your feelings down
You stopped your tears you brought me love
You held to my heart
You held with hope to have me near
Sometimes I close my eyes
Sometimes I let my hunger rise
I think of all you are, you are the love of my life"


Möh, söt text :]
Falling Up - Falling In Love :3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Örjan!

Din text är liten men du kan alltid skriva en liten kort text typ: hejsan med en annan textstil på bdb och sedan kopiera till din blogg och fortsätta skriva så kommer en annan text! Fungerar för mig. :)

2010-04-10 @ 03:54:04
URL: http://laattis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Albinemmy

i sow this site while i was looking for a site with uesful information it really helped me. nice job you are doing please keep it on.

2011-01-17 @ 08:09:46
URL: http://albinemmy.blogstie.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0